Site Index

 

Home

 

About IsraCampus

 

Search

 

עברית

 

Русский

 

Israeli Campuses

 

   Ben Gurion U

   Hebrew U

   Tel Aviv U

   U of Haifa

   Other Schools

 

Gallery of Rogues

    A-C

    D-G

    H-K

    L-N

    O-R

    S-V

    W-Z

 

Israeli Academic Extremism

 

Israeli Academic Extremists outside Israel

 

Anti-Israel Petitions Signed by Israeli Academics

 

ALEF Watch

 

Goldblum Watch

 

IDI Watch

 

IsraCampus Essays

 

How to Complain

 

Contact Us

 

University of Haifa

University of Haifa - Radical Israel Hater Micah Leshem (Dept of Psychology), Best Known for his Anti-Semitic Caricatures, Shows his Own University as a Guillotine for Murdering Arabs

Leshem captions his work "The Ivory Tower of Haifa University" in Hebrew at the bottom.

-------- Original Message --------

Subject: Re: [SocSci-IL] עצומה לעניין הגבלת חופש הביטוי באוניברסיטת חיפה
Date: 2014-05-17 18:33
From:
מיכה לשם פרופ' <micah.leshem@psy.haifa.ac.il>
To: "'David Enoch'" <david.enoch@mail.huji.ac.il>, <socsci-il@listserver.cc.huji.ac.il>
Cc: 'Barak Medina' <barak.medina@mail.huji.ac.il>, 'Ilan Saban' <isaban@research.haifa.ac.il>

 

IsraCampus encourages outraged readers to let their feelings be known:

University of Haifa President
Mr. Amos Shapira
University
of Haifa
Mt Carmel, 31905 Haifa Israel
Tel: 972-4-8240101
Fax: 972-4-8288110
E-mail:president@univ.haifa.ac.il
a.shapira@univ.haifa.ac.il

University of Haifa Rector
Prof. David Faraggi

University of
Haifa
Mt Carmel, 31905
Haifa Israel
Tel: 972-4-8288094
Fax: 972-4-8342101
Email: faraggi@stat.haifa.ac.il

Board of Governors Chairman
Mr. Leon Charney
Law Office of
Leon H. Charney
Broadway 1441
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-819-0994
E-mail: charney@lhcharney.com

 

========================================

Articles appearing on IsraCampus.Org.il are those of the writer and do not necessarily represent the opinion of IsraCampus.Org.il